Contact

Interested in using the EDI? Click here to provide us with some information.

Mailing Address
McMaster University
1280 Main St. W. MIP 201A
Hamilton, Ontario L8S 4K1
Courier Address
175 Longwood Road S., MIP 201A
Hamilton, ON L8P 0A1

Tel: (905)-525-9140
Fax: (905)574-6665

edisrl@mcmaster.ca

Pauline DeRosa, Data Management Assistant, ext. 21474
derosa@mcmaster.ca

Eric Duku, Senior Statistician, ext. 21474
duku@mcmaster.ca

Ashley Gaskin, Project Coordinator, ext. 21469
agaskin@mcmaster.ca

Matt Horner, Knowledge Translation Specialist, ext. 21520
mhorner@mcmaster.ca

Magdalena Janus, Associate Professor, ext. 21418
janusm@mcmaster.ca

Amanda Offord, Research Assistant, ext. 21465
aofford@mcmaster.ca

Patricia Raso, Research Assistant, ext. 27051
rasope@mcmaster.ca

Caroline Reid-Westoby, Research Program Coordinator, ext. 21470
reidwc@mcmaster.ca

Simon Webb, Research Assistant, ext 21461
webbs3@mcmaster.ca